Free! No catches, gratis, 100% off!

Hello and greetings!

Well, it’s Christmas soon and what better way to celebrate than to give presents. So here’s yours:

For a limited time only, get Sugar & Spice in ANY ebook format (even if you haven’t got an e-reader, you can still download Amazon Kindle for the pc for free and read it there or read it in HTML) for NOTHING! That’s right…it’s FREE! Doesn’t cost you anything…am I making myself clear?

All I ask is that you share the code around and leave a review after reading. Thanks:

Go to: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/29616 and enter the code: KZ49B and there you go, all yours, a little present from me to you.

Happy reading!

Saffina.

Writer, dreamer, pantser.

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
6 comments on “Free! No catches, gratis, 100% off!
  1. What a bargain! 🙂 Thank you. Happy Christmas, Saffina!

    Hugs,

  2. […] Desforges is offering a free copy of her book Sugar and Spice in any digital format (epub, kindle, etc) for a limited time to anyone who wants […]

  3. James says:

    Thanks Saffina,

    I’ve already got you on my favorite author’s list on Smashwords. I will read this and be sure to post a review. Although I am a somewhat slow reader … but I’ll get it done.

    Would it be Okay if I link this on my facebook page? My blog? Oh, by the way, I’m learning new things about marketing a novel. Send me an email and I will tell you what I’ve found and what seems to be working so far, and what is not.

    Also, check out my book trailer on youtube. Just search for “Lovestruck Succubus.”

Leave a comment