Helping other indie writers in 2011

So, it’s January, the weather is miserable and the Spring seems a long way away.

In order to help beat those January blues, I have decided to help out other indie writers and host a book a week on my blog. Let’s face it, we need all the help we can get!

So, look out for the first one this week!

Writer, dreamer, pantser.

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized
4 comments on “Helping other indie writers in 2011
  1. James says:

    Ooh, ooh. How can I get my book on your site? I published through smashwords and the book is available on amazon and everywhere else for $2.99.

    You might know me as Ellison James, my book, “Lovestruck Succubus.” If you would like, I can sponsor your work “Sugar and Spice” in reciprocity. I’ve already given a review for you book on smashwords. Just need to find it on amazon and leave a review there too.

  2. Very nice of you to do this, not to mention it’s a pretty good way to keep your blog lively!

    You’ll be hearing from me soon with some free offerings from my end of the globe!

Leave a Reply

Follow me on Twitter

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,312 other followers

Blog Stats
  • 48,574 hits