HTML hell: Part two

Amazon Kindle 2 Wireless eBook Reader

O-M-G! As they say nowadays….

Either I am doing something soooo wrong, I am the Queen of Wrongsville or editing HTML documents for e-publishing on Amazon Kindle is the most ridiculously laborious process ever!

I am currently wrapping code around every single word of my 120,000 words, that is written in Italics!!

Has anyone else had experience of this, or do you really have to do this? And if so; why didn’t someone tell me before I wrote a book with so much dialogue in that required italicisation?

I have almost lost the will to live…. 😉

Saffy

Writer, dreamer, pantser.

Tagged with:
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

