IT overload!!!

Good morning!!

Phew…what a manic 24 hours it has been! This blogging lark is way more complicated then I ever could have imagined!!

I spent the whole evening setting up my Facebook page and trying to link that to this blog etc etc…..then updating all the other site information and now, some bright spark has suggested a web site/page for Equilibrium!!

Anyway, I just thought I would check in and assure you that work is going on behind the scenes and there WILL be some info on the book and the characters shortly…I promise!! Much love, Saff. xx

Writer, dreamer, pantser.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

